Baking Soda Toothpaste!

IMG_5849Out of toothpaste.  The last lover sleeping over uses the last of the toothpaste and mouthwash.  What to do? Baking soda + water will do the trick.  All I have to do is make a paste.  Trust me, Google and science that this works.  Luckily for me I have some on hand. Sometimes I bake.  You should, as should goes, have baking soda and bake.  Yes, baking soda keeps the refrigerator, your and my breath fresh.  Added bonus teeth become whiter.  Who doesn’t want pearlier whites?  Besides it is an all natural and no unwanted chemicals or fluorides kind of clean felling.  I am not challenging the toothpaste companies and making claims that toothpaste is bahhhhadah.  I have not done that much research on the subject to say anyway.  I do know that I prefer less chemicals, most of the time, especially in my oral hygiene routine.  Try this next time you run out of toothpaste or just because.  As for me, off to work, and maybe to buy tooth paste.

Until Next Time..

IMG_5826

Related:

Is Baking Soda A Good Alternative Toothpaste?

Leave a Reply

